The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo: 245th Concert

245th Concert

Monday / public holiday, April 29, 2019, 2:00pm
Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre, Concert Hall
30th Death Anniversary of Akutagawa Yasushi

The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo
YUASA Takuo, conductor

  • AKUTAGAWA Yasushi (1925-1989) :
    Rapsodia per Orchestra, 1971
  • BARTÓK Béla (1881-1945)
    Táncszvit (Dance Suite), 1923
  • Jean SIBELIUS (1865-1957)
    Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 43, 1901

click here for the flier

Inquiries about purchasing tickets

●Inquiries: CONCERT IMAGINE (Tel: 03-3235-3777)
●You can also purchase tickets at TICKET PIA and CN Play Guide.
●Supporter’s club members are entitled to receive S seat and select the seat at the concert on the day. For additional information, please click here.