The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo: 243rd Concert

243rd Concert

Monday/public holiday, October 8, 2018, 2pm


Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre, Concert Hall

The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo
TERAOKA Kiyotaka, conductor

  • Richard Wagner (1813-1883):
    “Lohengrin”, Preludes to Act 1 and 3, 1848
  • Anton Bruckner (1824-1896)
    Symphony No. 7 in E major (L. Nowak edition) WAB 107, 1883

click here for the flier