The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo: 242nd Concert

242nd Concert

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 18:00
Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre, Concert Hall

The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo
YAMASHITA Kazufumi, conductor
MATSUYAMA Saeka, Violin

  • Aleksandr GLAZUNOV (1865-1936):
    Concert Waltz No. 1 in D major, Op. 47, 1893
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
    Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35, 1878
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
    Symphony No. 4 in f minor, Op. 36, 1878

click here for the flier

Inquiries about purchasing tickets

●Inquiries: CONCERT IMAGINE (Tel: 03-3235-3777)
●You can also purchase tickets at TICKET PIA and CN Play Guide.
●Supporter’s club members are entitled to receive S seat and select the seat at the concert on the day. For additional information, please click here.