The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo: 240th Concert

240th Concert

Sunday, 28th January, 2018, 14:00
Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre, Concert Hall

The New Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo
YAZAKI Hikotaro, conductor

  • César FRANCK (1822-1890):
    Symphony in d minor, Op. 48, 1888
  • Ottorino RESPIGHI(1879-1936):
    Fountains of Rome, Symphonic Poem, 1916
  • Ottorino RESPIGHI (1879-1936):
    Roman Festivals, Symphonic Poem, 1928

click here for the flier
Inquiries about purchasing tickets

●Inquiries: CONCERT IMAGINE (Tel: 03-3235-3777)
●You can also purchase tickets at TICKET PIA and CN Play Guide.
●Supporter’s club members are entitled to receive S seat and select the seat at the concert on the day. For additional information, please click here.